Close

Member Login

  1. Feb 2018

    1 event

  2. Mar 2018

    1 event

  3. Apr 2018

    1 event

  4. May 2018

    2 events

  5. Jun 2018

    2 events

  6. Jul 2018

    2 events

  7. Aug 2018

    2 events

  8. Sep 2018

    2 events

  9. Oct 2018

    1 event

  10. Nov 2018

    3 events

  11. Dec 2018

    1 event

  12. Jan 2019

    0 event

DOWNLOAD 2018 EVENTS CALENDAR

    MARCH 2018 EVENTS

  • Master Builders-Bankwest Building Excellence Awards – South West

    Date: Saturday, 24th March
    Venue: Quality Hotel Lighthouse

    MAY 2018 EVENTS

  • Ride Against Suicide (Charity Motorbike Cruise)

    Date: Saturday, 12th May
    Venue: Meeting Point - Matilda Bay Reserve

  • Economics Breakfast

    Date: Wednesday, 23rd May
    Venue: TBC

    JUNE 2018 EVENTS

  • Master Builders-Bankwest Building Excellence Awards – Kimberley-Pilbara

    Date: Saturday, 16th June
    Venue: Zanders on Cable Beach

  • Women in Building & Construction (WinBaC) Mid-Year Lunch

    Date: Friday, 22nd June
    Venue: TBC

    AUGUST 2018 EVENTS

  • Perth Home Show

    Date: Friday, 10th August
    Venue: Perth Convention & Exhibition Centre

  • CEO & Managers’ Lunch

    Date: Friday, 17th August
    Venue: TBC

    SEPTEMBER 2018 EVENTS

  • Master Builders-Bankwest Building Excellence Awards – Goldfields-Esperance

    Date: Saturday, 1st September
    Venue: Kalgoorlie Overland Motel

  • Master Builders-Bankwest Building Excellence Awards – Great Southern

    Date: Saturday, 22nd September
    Venue: Lime 303 Dog Rock Hotel

    OCTOBER 2018 EVENTS

  • Master Builders-Bankwest Building Excellence Awards – Geraldton

    Date: Saturday, 13th October
    Venue: TBC

    NOVEMBER 2018 EVENTS

  • Apprentice of the Year Awards incorporating Ric New Awards

    Date: Friday, 2nd November
    Venue: TBC

  • Member Night incorporating Annual General Meeting

    Date: Tuesday, 13th November
    Venue: TBC

  • Women in Building & Construction (WinBaC) End of Year Lunch

    Date: Friday, 23rd November
    Venue: TBC

    DECEMBER 2018 EVENTS

  • Members’ End of Year Sundowner

    Date: Tuesday, 11th December
    Venue: TBC

    JANUARY 2019 EVENTS

    No events for this month.