Close

Member Login

  1. May 2018

    2 events

  2. Jun 2018

    3 events

  3. Jul 2018

    2 events

  4. Aug 2018

    2 events

  5. Sep 2018

    2 events

  6. Oct 2018

    1 event

  7. Nov 2018

    3 events

  8. Dec 2018

    1 event

  9. Jan 2019

    0 event

  10. Feb 2019

    0 event

  11. Mar 2019

    0 event

  12. Apr 2019

    0 event

DOWNLOAD 2018 EVENTS CALENDAR

    MAY 2018 EVENTS

  • Commercial Breakfast – Are there unfair practices in construction projects in Western Australia?

    Date: Friday, 18th May
    Venue: Fraser's Restaurant

  • Master Builders Kalgoorlie Bowls Day

    Date: Friday, 25th May
    Venue: Kalgoorlie Bowling Club

    JUNE 2018 EVENTS

  • Master Builders-Bankwest Commercial Breakfast – Hear the latest updates on the State-Wide Cladding Audit

    Date: Wednesday, 6th June
    Venue: Crown Ballroom

  • Master Builders-Bankwest Building Excellence Awards – Kimberley-Pilbara

    Date: Saturday, 16th June
    Venue: Zanders on Cable Beach

  • Master Builders-Bankwest Economics Breakfast

    Date: Tuesday, 19th June
    Venue: Beaumonde on the Point

    AUGUST 2018 EVENTS

  • Perth Home Show

    Date: Friday, 10th August
    Venue: Perth Convention & Exhibition Centre

  • CEO & Managers’ Lunch

    Date: Friday, 17th August
    Venue: The Westin

    SEPTEMBER 2018 EVENTS

  • Master Builders-Bankwest Building Excellence Awards – Goldfields-Esperance

    Date: Saturday, 1st September
    Venue: Kalgoorlie Overland Motel

  • Master Builders-Bankwest Building Excellence Awards – Great Southern

    Date: Saturday, 22nd September
    Venue: Lime 303 Dog Rock Hotel

    OCTOBER 2018 EVENTS

  • Master Builders-Bankwest Building Excellence Awards – Geraldton

    Date: Saturday, 13th October
    Venue: TBC

    NOVEMBER 2018 EVENTS

  • Apprentice of the Year Awards incorporating Ric New Awards

    Date: Friday, 2nd November
    Venue: TBC

  • Member Night incorporating Annual General Meeting

    Date: Tuesday, 13th November
    Venue: TBC

  • Women in Building & Construction (WinBaC) End of Year Lunch

    Date: Friday, 23rd November
    Venue: TBC

    DECEMBER 2018 EVENTS

  • Members’ End of Year Sundowner

    Date: Tuesday, 11th December
    Venue: TBC

    JANUARY 2019 EVENTS

    No events for this month.

    FEBRUARY 2019 EVENTS

    No events for this month.

    MARCH 2019 EVENTS

    No events for this month.

    APRIL 2019 EVENTS

    No events for this month.