Close

Member Login

  1. Mar 2019

    1 event

  2. Apr 2019

    2 events

  3. May 2019

    2 events

  4. Jun 2019

    1 event

  5. Jul 2019

    1 event

  6. Aug 2019

    1 event

  7. Sep 2019

    1 event

  8. Oct 2019

    0 event

  9. Nov 2019

    3 events

  10. Dec 2019

    1 event

  11. Jan 2020

    0 event

  12. Feb 2020

    0 event

DOWNLOAD 2019 EVENTS CALENDAR

    MARCH 2019 EVENTS

  • Master Builders-Bankwest Building Excellence Awards for the South West region

    Date: Saturday, 23rd March
    Venue: Quality Hotel Lighthouse

    MAY 2019 EVENTS

  • Master Builders-Bankwest Economics Breakfast

    Date: Wednesday, 15th May
    Venue: Perth Convention & Exhibition Centre

  • Master Builders-Bankwest Kimberley-Pilbara Building Excellence Awards

    Date: Saturday, 25th May
    Venue: Zanders Cable Beach

    JUNE 2019 EVENTS

  • Master Builders-Bankwest WinBaC Mid-Year Lunch

    Date: Friday, 7th June
    Venue: TBA

    JULY 2019 EVENTS

  • Master Builders-Bankwest Excellence in Construction Awards

    Date: Saturday, 20th July
    Venue: Crown Perth

    AUGUST 2019 EVENTS

  • Master Builders-Bankwest CEO & Managers’ Lunch

    Date: Friday, 16th August
    Venue: TBA

    SEPTEMBER 2019 EVENTS

  • Master Builders-Bankwest Building Excellence Awards for the Great Southern

    Date: Saturday, 14th September
    Venue: Dog Rock Convention Centre

    OCTOBER 2019 EVENTS

    No events for this month.

    NOVEMBER 2019 EVENTS

  • Apprentice of the Year Awards incorporating the Ric New Awards

    Date: Friday, 1st November
    Venue: The Westin

  • Members’ Member Night incorporating AGM

    Date: Tuesday, 12th November
    Venue: TBA

  • Master Builders-Bankwest WinBaC End of Year Lunch

    Date: Friday, 29th November
    Venue: The Westin

    DECEMBER 2019 EVENTS

  • Members’ End of Year Sundowner

    Date: Tuesday, 10th December
    Venue: TBA

    JANUARY 2020 EVENTS

    No events for this month.

    FEBRUARY 2020 EVENTS

    No events for this month.